Members

HOME MEMBERS RESEARCH PUBLICATIONS TECHNIQUES CONTACT PHOTOS

Past members

 

Guise

Theresa A. Guise, M.D.
Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology
Jerry W. and Peg S. Throgmartin Professor of Oncololgy


Gannon University; University of Pittsburgh; University of Texas Health Sciences Center

Telephone: (317) 278-7512
Fax: (317) 278-2912
Email: tguise@iu.edu


bullet read more

Khalid Said Mohammad, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Research Professor of Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Ain Shams University Faculty of Medicine, Egypt;
University of London, UK;
University of South Dakota


Telephone: (317) 278-6013

Email: kmohamma@iu.edu

 

Maryla Niewolna, M.S.
Lab Manager



University of Wroclaw, Poland​

Telephone: (317) 278-7775

Email: mniewoln@iu.edu

 

Laura Wright, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor

Biola University; The University of Arizona; Indiana University

Telephone: (317) 278-6017

Email: laewrig@iu.edu

 

Jenna Regan, Ph.D.
Research Associate

Bradley University; University of North Carolina; Washington University in St. Louis

Telephone: (317) 274-0035

Email: jnregan@iu.edu

 

Trupti Trivedi, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Bone Research Program, ANZAC Research Institute; The University of Sydney, Australia

Telephone: (317) 278-7785

Email: ttrivedi@iu.edu

 

Gabriel Pagnotti, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

University of Central Florida; University of South Florida; Stony Brook University

Telephone: (317) 278-7785

Email: gpagnott@iupui.edu

 

Sutha John, M.S., M.Phil.
Research Analyst



Madurai Kamaraj University; Annamalai University; University of Kerala; Madras University, India

Telephone: (317) 278-8801

Email: skjohn@iupui.edu

 

Mala Murthy, M.S.
Research Analyst



Bangalore University; Kasturba Medical College, Manipal University, India

Telephone: (317) 278-8801

Email: srmurthy@iu.edu

 

Yun She, B.A.
Research Technician



Nanjing Normal University, China

Telephone: (317) 278-8832

Email: shey@iu.edu

 
 

Cindy Phelps
Administrative Specialist



Telephone: (317) 278-6014
Fax: (317) 278-2912
Email: cyphelps@iu.edu